January 8, 2021 – The community and members of the media are invited to attend the 2021 Oath of Office Ceremony at Centennial Hall on Tuesday, January 12.

Newly elected and re-elected El Paso County officials, including County Commissioners and the Fourth Judicial District Attorney, will be sworn in by the Honorable William B. Bain, Fourth Judicial District Court Chief Judge. The ceremony will take place at 8:00 a.m., Tuesday, January 12, 2021 before the regularly scheduled Board of County Commissioners meeting.

  • What: Oath of Office Ceremony
  • When: 8 a.m. | Tuesday | January 12, 2021
  • Where: Auditorium at Centennial Hall | 200 South Cascade Avenue | 80903

The Board of County Commissioners meeting will begin at 9 a.m. immediately following the Oath of Office ceremony.

Due to COVID-19 safety protocols, seating will be limited. For those not able to attend in person, the Ceremony will be livestreamed on the County’s channel and Facebook page.